SHARE|THE|TORCH


thequeerclone:

#lauren isn’t even the bad girl anymore she is just there shipping them


It’s Halloween.


mydrunkkitchen:

Tomorrow on #MyDrunkKitchen… I like concerned while @lancebass looks cute! Be sure to tube in!

mydrunkkitchen:

Tomorrow on #MyDrunkKitchen… I like concerned while @lancebass looks cute! Be sure to tube in!




yourtriptodisneyland:

There are two types of people I dislike…

People who have only negative things to say about Disney for no apparent reason

and people who refuse to acknowledge that Disney sometimes does inappropriate things that need to be addressed


*gets absolutely nothing done* well time for a break


Soarin’ to Tower…We are ready for take off!


Kristen will appear on The Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon next Tuesday, October 7th.

kristenstewartupdates:

The show airs at 11:35pm in New York, which means 4:35am UK Time and 5:35am in Central Europe.